Jump to content
Diadem Forums


  • Content Count

  • Donations

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


PrincessT-ara last won the day on September 7 2012

PrincessT-ara had the most liked content!

About PrincessT-ara

  • Rank
    Fresh Member

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Favorite Member

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Thank you so much for posting the video and information about the release of the remix album! Although I normally never purchase remix albums, I will certainly be purchasing this album as I love this remix and Sugar Free in general, so I need every version of the song I can get, lol. I hope they also include the BigRoom version of Sugar Free since it was only available digitally and not on the physical "AND&END" album.
  2. Old Username: PrincessT-ara New Username: PrincessT-ara Link to any one of your posts: http://www.tiaradiadem.com/forums/topic/22629-120731-t-aras-agency-we-will-take-legal-action-against-creators-of-back-up-dancer-and-trainee-posts/?p=368734 Reputation: 92 Donor: No Join Date: November 11th, 2011 According to the internet archive Wayback Machine, I had 73 active posts and 92 reputation points as of February 17th, 2014. I did make additional posts after that date but that's the latest information available. http://web.archive.org/web/20140227060947/http://www.tiaradiadem.com/forums/user/27711-princesst-ara/
  3. I'm so happy that they have decided to release the original version of the music video! I remember when the Sewol tragedy occurred, changes were made to the music video to avoid potentially offending affected parties of the incident. However, I was always curious as to what the original video was like despite enjoying the version that we got, so I'm (as well as all of you I'm sure!) super excited that it didn't permanently end up on the cutting room floor and that we'll be able to see it soon!
  4. Thank you so much for posting and translating information about the release! I just preordered the limited edition blu-ray from Amazon Japan this morning! I can't wait to see all of their Japanese videos in HD, especially the previously unreleased content!
  5. To be honest, I was a little underwhelmed with the song when I first heard it because I feel that using stronger vocals could have taken the song to next level. However, I've liked it since the beginning and it has grown on me with each listen and is now stuck in my head. I'm assuming that they decided to go with the softer vocals to go with the overall mood of the song and the theme of the video. The video itself, in regards to the storyline and the choreography is great. Jiyeon looks absolutely amazing! I can't to see her perform this song!
  6. Although I think the song sounds great in Japanese based on the snippet played in the MV, I have to admit that I'm quite disappointed that they chose to play the Japanese track over the Korean MV. It looks like a complete lack of effort on the part of their label which could potentially translate to a lack of care to the Japanese audience. While I'm sure they have they have a plausible reason for not reshooting the MV, I think it would have been best to just not do this at all.
  7. Thank you so much for posting the details of the single! I will definitely be purchasing the Limited Edition B Box as it has all of the solo versions of the "Lead The Way" music videos! However, I am confused that it is considered a double a-side single without the inclusion of a music video for "LA'booN." Usually promotion for an a-side single is through a music video. The only thing I can think of at this time is that there will be a music video for LA'booN but it wont be physically released on this single. I guess we'll have to see though.
  8. I'm so happy that they decided to scrap the idea of using a photo of an old cassette player on the cover. Although I felt that it fit the concept as they are covering a song from the 70s, I would much rather see their beautiful faces on their album covers. Plus, since I only purchase their repackaged Korean albums, I would have been disappointed that AGAIN got such a beautiful cover but AGAIN 1977 didn't.
  9. Thank you so much for posting the recording of the live stream! I love the songs, however, I can't say that I'm as impressed with the video as I would like to be. I like that they tried something different and love the fact that it was fun and colorful (and also that they incorporated some of the previous dance moves into the video!), however, I didn't feel that the story line was clear or well executed. Some of the outfits were quite tacky as well although the girls themselves looked adorable as always (particularly the outfits in the beginning of the video). Personally, I enjoyed the behind the scenes footage more than the video itself. Overall, it was a nice video and I will continue watching it to support them, however, I can't say that I love it at this time although I hope it will grow on me with time.
  10. A new release date for the X-Mas Edition of "NUMBER NINE / Kioku ~Kimi ga Kureta Michishirube~" has been decided! According to their official Japanese website, this edition of the single will be released on December 18th! Some retailers have already put the single up for preorder again and others should be doing so shortly so for those whose orders were cancelled or those who missed out on it the first time around, be on the lookout!
  11. Thank you so much for posting the tracklisting information for the tour bluray/dvd. I am beyond pleased with all of the songs they have chosen to perform, especially the inclusion of 괜찮아요. It's one of my favorite songs by them but I never thought they would perform it, especially since it is not a title track or a track that I have seen them perform before. I'm also happy to see all of their solo stages are included as well as QBS's song. I preordered my copy of the bluray last week and I can wait to get it.
  12. As long as T-ARA's official website states that the X-Mas edition will be released at a later (undetermined for now) date, the single will not be cancelled unless they decide to cancel it, regardless of what YesAsia says. They're probably just using that message as a placeholder until they get the new release date although they should just say "Release Postponed." As long as they don't actually cancel your order, you should be fine.
  13. According to T-ARA's Official Japanese website, the release date of the X-Mas edition of the single has been postponed due to issues with production (I think they are unable to meet demand and fulfill all orders in time for the 20th). At this time, there is no new release date but they will update their website when the new release date is available. All of the other editions will be released on the 20th as planned.
  14. Congratulations to Soyeon and Oh Jonghyuk for their 1000 day anniversary! I'm so happy to hear that Soyeon has been in a loving, dedicated relationship for the past 3 years and got to enjoy some privacy in their relationship for so long. I think it's wonderful that they've been able to support each other when they needed it the most and I hope they're relationship continues to blossom. The love that they have for each other is very apparent in those photos and it's heartwarming to see Soyeon in a romance like this. I'm truly elated for her and as long as he can bring her the happiness that she deserves, I am definitely supportive of this relationship!
  • Create New...
Back to Top